İletişim

DEPARTMANLAR

YÖNETİM

Genel Müdür

Hüseyin Hakan MERMER

Genel Müdür Dnş.

Osman GÜMÜŞ

BİLGİ İŞLEM

IT - Director

Özgür PEKOVA

+90 533 241 19 41

ozgurpekova@otohakan.com

IT - Expert

Ebru ASLAN

ebru@otohakan.com

Bilgi İşlem

Emre Demir

emredemir@otohakan.com

FİNANS

Muhasebe-Finans

Korhan YAZMIŞ

k.yazmis@otohakan.com

MUHASEBE

Muhasebe Müdürü

Vildan AYDIN

vildan@otohakan.com

Muhasebe

Tuba MUŞ

tubamus@otohakan.com

Muhasebe

Tuğçe BULUT

tugcebulut@otohakan.com

Muhasebe Şefi

Serhat GÜLPINAR

serhat@otohakan.com

İDARİ İŞLER

Müşteri İlişkileri

Hülya ÇELEBİ

h.celebi@otohakan.com

DIŞ TİCARET

İhracat

Sedat YILDIZ

sedat@otohakan.com

İhracat

Ercan ÇALIŞKAN

ercancaliskan@otohakan.com

İhracat

Samira NAGHIYEVA

samira@otohakan.com

İhracat

Luay KAMU

arabic@otohakan.com

İhracat

Vahid TAGHIZADE

iran@otohakan.com

SATIN ALMA

Satın Alma

Gülşah KAYA KÖFÜNCÜ

gulsah@otohakan.com

Satın Alma

Halit SERT

halit@otohakan.com

Mal Kabül

Mehmet KÖFÜNCÜ

depo@otohakan.com

SATIŞ

Satış Koordinatörü

Alptekin ÖZÜBEK

0506 487 86 46

alptekin@otohakan.com

Toptan Satış (Ticari)

Hayati ÇALIKOĞLU

0533 705 99 85

hayati@otohakan.com

Toptan Satış (Binek)

Sinan SAVAŞAN

0530 290 54 96

sinan@otohakan.com

Toptan Satış

Özgür Öztürk

0538 271 61 11

ozgurozturk@otohakan.com

Perakende Satış

Uğur Özkan

0530 939 74 52

vag@otohakan.com

Perakende Satış

Tayfun Doğru

0549 795 17 79

opel@otohakan.com